Yeah Yeah Yeah


Ok. Tiny update on me. This weekend, at party number one (this was saturday, I had two parties to go to), my eyes start to fuck up. Green shit coming out… so I’m starting to get a bit scared, coz no one likes green eye bogies… by the time i get to party number 2, I am so tired and my eyes are now night red… and still green. I go to sleep around three in the morning, and guess what? I don’t sleep all night coz the green stuff closed my eyes up so I couldn’t open them (and thus I had to stagger around trying to find the fecking door to the bathroom to wash my eyes open)… but also to find my eyes were bleeding a bit on the sides… so you can imagine how much I was shitting myself at this point… not to mention I had a four hour shift to go to on the sunday (this is in like two hours). So I clean myself up, get to work, where my boss asks me how much weed I’d been smoking last night (ha ha if only it was that easy!)… the shift can’t go fast enough, I then run to the hospital where it takes me an hour to find the entrance! I kid you not, and where I try all the buzzers to get in, but no one replies until I call the hospital to say I’m outside, and then I get in. I queue for fifteen minutes to get seen to for about five minutes where he says I have conjunctivitis… or pink eye. Not exactly the sexiest of eye diseases really. I think I got from getting my makeup done by a professional at a shop in town… because I can’t think where I could have got it. I’ve never had the before. All my friends keep on ripping me a new one (this is aptly named) since they all say I just put poo in my eye. Which, I know I don’t since last time I checked I wasn’t into having sex and shitting on myself… but who knows maybe now I sleep shit and rub it in my eyes at night. People have been wondering why I dyed my hair black… maybe to cover all the shit in my hair. Ha ha ha if only. Anyway, for now I look like a rapid dog with red eyes. Oh yeah and I’m not allowed to touch people. Great. Great. Great. Only two more days of this shit. Thank fuck.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment